I took this test some years ago and took it again to see what has changed. X)

Old test results: click here

Advanced Global Personality Test Results

Extraversion |||| 14%
Stability |||||||||||| 46%
Orderliness |||||||||||||||||||| 82%
Accommodation |||||||||||||||||| 74%
Interdependence |||||||||| 36%
Intellectual |||||||||||||||| 62%
Mystical |||||||||| 36%
Artistic |||||||||||||||| 63%
Religious |||||||||||||||| 70%
Hedonism || 10%
Materialism |||||| 23%
Narcissism |||||||||||||| 56%
Adventurousness || 10%
Work ethic |||||||||||||||| 70%
Humanitarian |||||||||||||| 56%
Conflict seeking |||||||||| 36%
Need to dominate |||||| 30%
Romantic || 10%
Avoidant |||||||||||||||||||| 83%
Anti-authority |||||||||||| 50%
Wealth |||||||||| 36%
Dependency |||||| 23%
Change averse |||||||||||||| 56%
Cautiousness |||||||||||||||| 63%
Individuality |||||||||| 36%
Sexuality |||| 16%
Peter pan complex |||||| 23%
Family drive |||||||||||||| 56%
Physical Fitness |||||||||||||||| %
Histrionic || 10%
Paranoia |||||||||||||||| 63%
Vanity |||||| 30%
Honor |||||||||||||||| 63%
Thriftiness |||||||||||||||||||| 90%

Take Free Advanced Global Personality Test
personality test by similarminds.com

Stability results were medium which suggests you are moderately relaxed, calm, secure, and optimistic.

Still the same me with regards to stability. but I still doubt myself being an optimist.

Orderliness results were high which suggests you are overly organized, reliable, neat, and hard working at the expense too often of flexibility, efficiency, spontaneity, and fun.

Sad but true. T.T

Extraversion results were very low which suggests you are extremely reclusive, quiet, unassertive, and secretive.

True but I’m not sad about this. My life is better without the people around me.

TRAIT SNAPSHOT

  • clean = 8)
  • secretive = people say I’m an open book. But the truth is, what they read is only the preface.
  • does not make friends easily = I don’t usually take friendship seriously. Most of the so called friends are only after something by befriending me. IOW, I’m just a tool to them. But, I usually make things work to my advantage (as well).
  • observer = haha! bull’s eye!
  • hates large parties = hell yeah. I do hate parties. I hate gatherings. But I can force myself if you bribe me. lol
  • risk averse = I don’t want to complicate my life. *nods*
  • perfectionist = not really a perfectionist. I simply hate losing or making a mistake.
  • reclusive = I think this was explained many times already.
  • solitude loving = related to the above entry
  • more practical than abstract = being abstract would only get me to nothing.
  • does not like to stand out = I hate being looked at by people, for some reason.
  • high self control = I guess, I have control over myself. But as a human, I have my limits.
  • intellectual = I am?! the self-proclaimed academic delinquent?! lol
  • mind over heart = I almost said yes to a political marriage.
  • irritable = lol. reminds me of my brother who usually suffers from my pagtataray

Overall, I did not change a lot, except on the “romantic” aspect. :))

