I was bored to death so I took this nonsense quiz. >.>

What’s Your Name’s Hidden Meaning?

_______________________________________________________________________________________________

You are balanced, orderly, and organized. You like your ducks in a row.
You are powerful and competent, especially in the workplace.
People can see you as stubborn and headstrong. You definitely have a dominant personality.

This is true. I am stubborn. But I’m not sure if my personality is really that dominant though.


You are well rounded, with a complete perspective on life.
You are solid and dependable. You are loyal, and people can count on you.
At times, you can be a bit too serious. You tend to put too much pressure on yourself.

Complete perspective in life?! The heck, I’m still lost. I don’t even know what to do after college. hehe. loyal… maybe not. I’m not serious with relationships which I find shallow. let’s just say, I’m with them for the sake of work or something else, but not personal feelings of attachment.


You are wild, crazy, and a huge rebel. You’re always up to something.
You have a ton of energy, and most people can’t handle you. You’re very intense.
You definitely are a handful, and you’re likely to get in trouble. But your kind of trouble is a lot of fun.

Definitely, I’m a rebel and I’m crazy (they say). I don’t have a ton of energy; I’m a professional bum. :3 I always get into trouble, but I don’t find any of those fun. but on the second thought, maybe some can be considered fun. >:] like what I did to two of my high school teachers — you can call it warranted bullying. >:]

You are the total package – suave, sexy, smart, and strong.
You have the whole world under your spell, and you can influence almost everyone you know.
You don’t always resist your urges to crush the weak. Just remember, they don’t have as much going for them as you do.

I am?! O.O

